Brainstorming

Posted: September 6, 2010 in Uncategorized

Writing does not necessarily come easy for me. The sitting around ,waiting, and brainstorming what to write about causes the most hassle in my writing. No one actually likes waiting around doing that in my opinion. In this class I want to be able to create a better writing style that make it easier for me to begin my writing.

Once I get started writing, for the most part, it is smooth sailing. In my mind I have already created the vision in which I am writing about and is able to put it on paper. The types of techniques that we have learned is class have been some what helpful. I know in time they would be most helpful when I am in habit with their use.

At this current moment my writing assignment is at a stand still. I am thinking of different motivating topics and ideas but just seem to come up blank. This blog is a wonderful idea. It alows me to read and comment on others work while constructing my own work from others feed back. Hopefully during this class I would get the feed back to help me come up with great ideas for my writing.

Leave a Reply

